City Council

Elected Officials serve the residents of Monroe and provide the legislative and policy-making functions for City government directing such action as required for the general welfare of the City through appropriate programs, services, and activities which promote confidence in City government.     

 

Mayor
Bobby Kilgore
(704) 283-6967
bkilgore@monroenc.org

 

Mayor Pro Tem Gary Anderson

Mayor Pro Tem
Gary Anderson
(803) 509-0284
ganderson@monroenc.org

Council Member
Surluta Anthony
(704) 282-4502
santhony@monroenc.org

Councilman Marion Holloway

Council Member
Marion Holloway
(704) 289-1023
mholloway@monroenc.org

Council Member
Billy Jordan
(704) 289-1713
bjordan@monroenc.org

Council Member
Lynn Keziah
(704) 221-2365
lkeziah@monroenc.org

Councilman Franco McGee

Council Member
Franco McGee
(704) 290-1843
fmcgee@monroenc.org