City Council

Elected officials serve the citizens of Monroe and provide the legislative and policy-making functions for City government, directing such action as required for the general welfare of the City through appropriate programs, services, and activities which promote confidence in City government.     

 

Marion Holloway

Mayor
Marion Holloway
(704) 289-1023
mholloway@monroenc.org

 

Gary Anderson

Mayor Pro Tem
Gary Anderson
(803) 509-0284
ganderson@monroenc.org

Freddie Gordon

Council Member
Freddie Gordon
(704) 575-0269
fgordon@monroenc.org

 

 

James Kerr

Council Member
James Kerr
(704) 288-7374
jkerr@monroenc.org

Council Member
Lynn Keziah
(704) 221-2365
lkeziah@monroenc.org

Julie Thompson

Council Member
Julie Thompson
(980) 328-0263
jthompson@monroenc.org